Preferred Stockists

If you aren’t a subscriber you can pick up new editions of WILD MAGAZINE from one of our Preferred Stockists listed below. WILD MAGAZINE is also available from selected retailers and newsagents and in Qantas and Emirates Lounges.

If you’re interested in becoming a Preferred Stockist, please complete our online Preferred Stockists Form


Paddy Pallin Canberra

paddypallin.com.au/canberra/

6 Lonsdale St

Braddon ACT 2612

E: Canberra@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Miranda

paddypallin.com.au/miranda

587 Kingsway

Miranda NSW 2228

E: @paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Sydney

paddypallin.com.au/sydney

507 Kent St

Sydney NSW 2000

E: Sydney@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Parramatta

paddypallin.com.au/parramatta

16 Hunter Street

Parramatta NSW 2150

E: Parramatta@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Katoomba

paddypallin.com.au/katoomba

190 Katoomba

Katoomba NSW 2780

E: Katoomba@paddypallin.com.au


Lone Dingo

lonedingo.com.au

Alice Springs NT 0870


Paddy Pallin Fortitude Valley

paddypallin.com.au/fortitude

120 Wickham St

Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

E: Fortitude@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Adelaide

paddypallin.com.au/adelaide

228 Rundle St Adelaide

SA 5000

E: Adelaide@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Hobart

paddypallin.com.au/hobart

228 Rundle St Adelaide111 Elizabeth St

Hobart TAS 7000

E: hobart@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Launceston

paddypallin.com.au/launceston

110 George Street

Launceston TAS 7252

E: Launceston@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Melbourne

paddypallin.com.au/melbourne

152 Bourke St

Melbourne VIC 3000

P: 03 9600 0599

E: Melbourne@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Fitzroy

paddypallin.com.au/fitzroy

Shop 7, 397 Smith St

P: 03 9600 0599

E: Fitzroy@paddypallin.com.au


Paddy Pallin Ringwood

paddypallin.com.au/ringwood

88 Maroondah Hwy

Ringwood VIC 3134

E: Ringwood@paddypallin.com.au


One Planet

oneplanet.com.au

377 Little Bourke St. Melbourne

Katoomba NSW 2780

E: Melbourne@oneplanet.com.au

FB: @oneplanetoutdoor

Insta: @oneplanetoutdoor


Bogong Equipment

bogong.com.au

374 Little Bourke Street

Melbourne VIC 3000

P: 03 9600 0599

E: bogong@bogong.com.au

FB: @BogongEquipment

Insta: @bogongequipment


Absolute Outdoors

absoluteoutdoors.com.au

105 Grampians Road,

Halls Gap VIC 3381 AUSTRALIA

P: 1300 526 258

FB: @AbsolutOutdoors


Paddy Pallin Perth

paddypallin.com.au/perth

884 Hay St

Perth WA 6000

E: Perth@paddypallin.com.au

© Copyright 2017 Wild Bunyip Pty Ltd, trading as Wild Australia. All rights reserved .